If you block an agent from communicating with you:
- You will not see the blocked agent’s messages on any Comm tabs.
- You will not receive system notifications of @messages from the blocked agent.
- You will still see automatically generated messages of this player’s activity (for example, “Neo destroyed the Link…”).
To block other agents from communicating with you in Comm via your Scanner:
- Open Comm in your Scanner.
- Touch and hold on the Agent's codename you want to block.
- Touch Block agent in COMM > Confirm > OK.
To unblock agents via your Scanner, first touch Ops > Device > Manage under the "Blocked Agents" section. Then touch Unblock next to the codename of the agent you wish to communicate with.